Main page News, Fintech, US Market, US, Exchange, Cryptocurrency Exchanges

The well-known U.S. cryptocurrency exchange Coinbase has revealed it now supports over 100 countries, adding trading between cryptocurrencies to 50 new countries.

Coinbase Expands USDC Crypto Trading

From now, Coinbase is available in the following countries:

Angola, Armenia, Aruba, Bahamas, Bahrain, Barbados, Benin, Bermuda, Botswana, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Brunei, Cameroon, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Curaçao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Ghana, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Macau, Maldives, Mauritius, Mongolia, Montenegro, Namibia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Oman, Panama, Paraguay, Rwanda, Serbia, South Africa, Taiwan, Trinidad and Tobago, Tunisia, Turkey, Uganda, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Zambia.

"Today’s news is an important milestone for Coinbase and crypto adoption everywhere. A year ago, Coinbase was only available to customers in 32 countries. Over the last 12 months, we’ve reinforced our foundational work to better scale our trusted, safe and legal bridge to crypto," the announcement highlights.

Earlier, the San Francisco-based fintech company SoFi entered into a partnership with Coinbase to launch a zero-fee exchange-traded fund and a credit card later this year.

Subscribe to our Telegram channel to stay up to date on the latest crypto and blockchain news.

Read also:
Please describe the error