3,04 (الآراء 3)
سابقاً كان موجود على العنوان WindorBrokers.biz.
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
Regulation
CySEC
Min. Deposit
$100,0
Leverage
400:1
المنصات
MT4

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
Windsor Brokers
Headquartered in
Cyprus
سنة التأسيس
1988
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الخيارات الثنائية
الفوركس
CFD
Futures

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
Ngari Waweru 17 أغسطس 2015
مرحبا جميعا. أنا عضو هنا لكني لا أقيم الشركات بسهولة. لكني أتداول مع Winsdor Brokers منذ عامم 2009 ولكي أكون صادقا يجب أن أقول أنهم خبراء. يعملون على حل مسألتك بسرعة ولا يضايقونك بالأسئلة و"بالظروف الخاصة" التي يلجأ إليها الآخرون. خدمة الدعم جيدة لكن ما أبهرني حقا هو السحب. أتعامل معهم كما أتعامل مع بنكي. أطلب السحب في الصباح الباكر وأجد المال في حسابي بعد الظهر. أنا بالحقيقة لا أهتم بالمدفوعات الصغيرة التي تختلف من وسيط لآخر. ما أهتم به هو الخدمة وخاصة سحب المال. لدي أكثر من 6 حسابات لديهم. ولأن ليس هناك أحدا كاملا أن أقيمهم بـ4.5
Robert 16 يوليو 2013
سأقول مرة أخرى ابتعدوا عن قبرص. عندما تلعب البوكر على pokerstars.com أغلب اللاعبين أي حوالي 80% هم من الروبوتات ويأخذون مالك بناء على نسب. تفعل قبرص ذات الشيء تماما. خذ مالك واذهب به إلى أقرب كازينو والعب به. على الأقل ستكون حظوظك بالربح أوفر. متداول فوركس والخيارات، 24 عاما.
Raju 11 مايو 2013
أنصح بعدم التداول في الفوركس إلا إذا كان لديك ملايين الدولارات للشراء والاحتفاظ بالمال. سيطرضونك من Stop Loss Orders على خلاف حجم الربح. خسرت بسبب هؤلاء المحتالين وكان الجواب هو التداول الخاطئ (اقرأ PDF). شركة سيئة للتداول. الأسعار تختلف عند تقلبات السوق (نسبة عالية لـWindsor).

مشابه لـ Windsor Brokers

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
Olymp Trade وكيل معتمد
MT4 Forex
2,33(0) Tech financials Binary Options
IQ Option وكيل معتمد
2,34(3) Proprietary Binary Options
ExpertOption وكيل معتمد
Proprietary Binary Options

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

3.04 (Reviews 3)
Formerly at WindsorBrokers.biz
  • Features
  • Reviews
Regulation
CySEC
Min. Deposit
$100.0
Leverage
400:1
Platforms
MT4

Company Information

Broker’s name
Windsor Brokers
Headquartered in
Cyprus
Founded in
1988
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
Forex
Binary Options
CFD
Futures

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
Ngari Waweru Aug. 17, 2015
Hi everyone, Am a member of this forum for sometime now, but am not in the habit of rating companies easily. But I have been trading with Windsor Brokers since 2009, and to be very honest I find them very professional. One they act on your info or query very fast and they do not bother you with so many "special contests" as you get from so many others. Their support I believe is quite good. But the most fascinating part is withdrawal. I actually treat them like my local bank since the moment I do withdrawal in the morning hours I will find that money in my local account in the afternoon hours. I honestly don't really care about the small costs that come along from one broker to another. What I care about is about the service and especially withdrawal of my funds when I need them. I have with them over six accounts. Since no one can be perfect I would rate them 4.5.
Robert July 16, 2013
I'll say this once. Stay away from Cyprus. When you play poker at pokerstars.com or most other online poker sites, 80% of the players are server side robots geared at taking your money based on percentages, your bankroll and time of day. Cyprus does exactly the same thing. Take the money you were going to use and go to a casino nearest you and put it all on black. At least your chances for gain are possible. Forex & Options Trader, 24 years.
Raju May 11, 2013
I recommend not trade Forex unless you have millions of dollars and buy & holding power. Windsor Brokarage will take you're money if you trade with less money. Kick you out on Stop Loss Orderes no matter how big also profit take orders will execute on Profit Take setting not on Market Open price. Has lost of scams and answer for every wrong trade (read PDF). Bad company to trade with. Higher price different when market volitie (more commission to Windsor).

Similar to Windsor Brokers

Name Rating Platforms Markets
IQ Option Verified
2.34(3) Proprietary Binary Options
ExpertOption Verified
Proprietary Binary Options
2.33(0) Tech financials Binary Options
Olymp Trade Verified
Proprietary Binary Options

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close