3,10 (الآراء 3)
وسيط فوركس Vantage FX يقدم لعملائه منصات ، MetaTrader5، MetaTrader 4، MT Mobile وWebTrader. يمكن المتاجرة بـ40 زوجاً من العملات، الذهب، الفضة، النفط، المؤشرات والخيارات الثنائية.
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
Regulation
ASIC
Min. Deposit
$100,0
Leverage
500:1
المنصات
MT Mobile, WebTrader, MT5, MT4, Myfxbook

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
VantageFX
Headquartered in
Australia
سنة التأسيس
2009
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
ASIC

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الخيارات الثنائية
الفوركس

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
Igor 11 ديسمبر 2015
قاموا بإلغاء كل تداولاتي. يحاولون أن يبرروا ذلك بأني استخدمت النظام "المخصص للتداولات المؤجلة". لكني أثبتت أني لم أستخدم شيئا من هذا القبيل. يمكنني أن أعرض كل تداولاتي! كنت أتداول بصدق! 22-04-2013 لا ترتيب. يجب ألا ننس ما قاموا به. كانوا الأوائل في فعل هذا. في المستقبل سيكون من الأسهل لك أن تحصل على ربحك بالاعتماد على بعض القوانين. هذا الوسيط سيء جدا عندما تبدأ بالربح.
Eric 24 أبريل 2015
عادة لا أكتب آراء لكني Vantage FX سيكون استثناء. أتداول عبرهم أكثر من سنة بقليل ويجب أن أقول أنني منبهر من خدمة زبائنهم التي تعمل بتخصص كبير وتحل كل مشاكلي خلال دقائق (هذا سبب كتابتي لهذا الرأي). فيما يتعلق بشروط التداول في Vantage FX فلهم فروق أسعار منافسة حقا. أنصح بـ Vantage FX لجميع المتداولين في الفوركس.
Jake 23 ديسمبر 2012
أطلق وسيط VantageFX برنامج مع الممثل صاحب الملايين المحتال ريزا ماهاتريان. لدى ريزا اتفاقية تعاون مع FXChoice و VantageFX. يمكنك أن تبحث عن قصة ريزا في رويترز عندما قام يقوم بحيله عندما كان يملك Capital Trust Markets (ابحث عن هذه الشركة في المواقع المخصصة للتداول وفي الآراء). لم يسجل أي شيء. قام ريزا بسرقة المداولات من أيدان تشان في تويتر وباعها في بيريسكوب (113 ألف متابع) لكي يحصل على دعم من خلال نظام تسويقي. ثم أسس Mentortips عندما قرر أن لديه ما يكفي من المتابعين الذين يريدون الكسب "بينما يتعلمون". السبب لكتابتي هذا هو أن VantageFX وسيط محتال ومن سيريد أن يفتح حسابا مع وسيط تعتمد سمعته كليا على سمعة رجل واحد؟ طبعا سيتعاونون مع ريزا طالما يكسبون المال، صحيح؟ حاليا تقوم العديد من الدوائر الرسمية بتحقيقات حول شخصية ريزا عندما قام بسرقة العديد من الأثرياء بمبلغ يساوي 8 ملايين دولار تقريبا. الآن النقاش هو عبارة عن "رأي" فقط. لكن VantageFX و FxChoice هم آخر وسيطين أنصح بهما. لأنهما مهددان بالإغلاق من قبل الجهات الرسمية بسبب تعاونهما مع لص، بينما أنك ستخسر مالك.

مشابه لـ VantageFX

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
IQ Option وكيل معتمد
2,34(3) Proprietary Binary Options
ExpertOption وكيل معتمد
Proprietary Binary Options
2,33(0) Tech financials Binary Options
Olymp Trade وكيل معتمد
MT4 Forex

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

3.10 (Reviews 3)
Vantage FX are forex brokers. VantageFX offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and WebTrader online forex trading top platforms. VantageFX.com offers over 40 currency pairs, indices, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.
  • Features
  • Reviews
Regulation
ASIC
Min. Deposit
$100.0
Leverage
500:1
Platforms
MT Mobile, WebTrader, MT5, MT4, Myfxbook

Company Information

Broker’s name
VantageFX
Headquartered in
Australia
Founded in
2009
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
ASIC

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
Binary Options
Forex

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
Igor Dec. 11, 2015
This "kitchen" cancelled all my trades. They are trying to accuse that i used "system that is designed to exploit latency", but I'm ready to prove - I didn't used arbitrage or something. Can show all of my trades! I traded honestly! 2013-04-22 No Rating We should not forget their actions, they have created a precedent. In the future it will be much easier to take your profits referring to some rules. This broker is very bad when you start to make a profit.
Eric April 24, 2015
I normally don't post any reviews but I will make exception with Vantage FX. I have been with them just over year now and I have to say that I am impressed with their customer service which is very professional and resolve any issues I every had within few minutes (that's the reason I am writing this review). As for trading conditions Vantage FX offers very competitive spreads with decent execution speed. I would recommend Vantage FX to all forex traders.
Jake Dec. 23, 2012
VantageFX had just signed a partnership agreement with a multi million dollar scam artist, Reza Mokhtarian, a.k.a., realoceansky. Reza is also in a partnership agreement with FXChoice. VantageFX does a background check for criminal history through a Reuter's software, and found Reza has a clean slate. Of course it is because Reza resolved his dirty work behind closed doors when he owned Capital Trust Markets (search inside forexpeacearmy forums and reviews). Nothing would be documented and the proceedings recorded. Reza steals his trade calls from Aidan Chan on Twitter and initially sold them on periscope (113k followers) to gain rapport/reputation through a basic Multi level marketing scheme. He then created Mentortips when he decided he had many followers wanting to "earn while they learn". The reason I am sharing this info in the VantageFX broker thread is because who would want to open an account with a broker who's reputation is now tainted by one man? Of course they would be in partnership with Reza, as long as they're making money, right? Currently, various agencies are conducting official investigation on Reza when he scammed many rich individuals of approx. 8 million dollars. For now, everything is just a matter of "opinion", but when Reza goes under, VantageFX and FxChoice is the last broker you want to open an acct. with because they too can be shut down (and your money gone) by their regulated officials because of their Partnership agreement with a criminal.

Similar to VantageFX

Name Rating Platforms Markets
Olymp Trade Verified
Proprietary Binary Options
IQ Option Verified
2.34(3) Proprietary Binary Options
2.33(0) Tech financials Binary Options
ExpertOption Verified
Proprietary Binary Options

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close