2,82 (الآراء 3)
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
Regulation
CySEC
المنصات
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
LiteForex Europe
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC

منصة التداول

المنصات
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4
السمسرة
التحوط
وقف الخسارة
التنفيذ الفوري
طلبات OCO

أنواع الحسابات

Type of broker
dma/stp
حساب صغير
حساب مستقل
حساب إسلامي (دون مقايضة)
حساب مُدار

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الفوركس

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
Dzaga 15 أغسطس 2016
قد لا يكون وسيط Mayzus ممتازا لكنه جيد جدا. أولا إنهم صادقون. في حال أودعت المال هناك يمنكنك أن تكون واثقا من أنه يمكنك سحبه عندما تحتاجه. التنفيذ جيد جدا وقد تحدث بعض التأخيرات بسبب STP. طبعا مكافآتهم هي مسخرة، لكنني لم أر وسيطا يعطيك ماله لكي تتداول به. في النهاية أقدرهم بـ5-4.
ANOOP KUMAR 22 مارس 2016
لا تشكيك في أن الإيداع والسحب يتم بشكل سريع ولا شك أن لديهم مكافآت جيدة. لكن لا يمكن لأحد أن يكسب مع هذا الوسيط. إنهم لصوص. أعمل معهم منذ 2014 بشكل متقطع. وتداولت معهم ولديهم فروقا كبيرة لكل تداول. كما ان خدمة دعم عملائهم عندما تشتكي لهم يقولون أن الوسيط لا دور له وأن المشكلة كلها من المخدم. إنه وسيط المحتالين. يوقفون المتداولين الذين يتداولون معهم بربح. قاموا بإيقاف تداولي عندما فتحته وكان يكسب. ومن الصعب التواصل مع خدمة العملاء. كما ان الامر يتكرر وكل تداول فيه مشكلة ما.
arjuna kandy 24 يونيو 2015
هذا عن عرضهم لرمضان. قالوا أنهم سيعطون مكافأة 100% لكل الإيداعات. لا تودع المال مع mayzus. ستخسرون جميعكم. هذا الوسيط لا يحترم عملاءه. سيلغون المكافأة متى ما أرادوا. وسيط سيء جدا، لا تصدق هؤلاء. وخدمة العملاء سيئة جدا.

مشابه لـ LiteForex Europe

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
2,33(0) MT Mobile, WebTrader, MT4 Forex, CFD
2,33(16) MT4 Forex, Futures
JFX
2,33(3) MT Mobile, MT4 Forex
2,33(0) cTrader, MT4 Forex
2,34(25) MT Mobile, MT4 Forex, CFD

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

2.82 (Reviews 3)
  • Features
  • Reviews
Regulation
CySEC
Platforms
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4

Company Information

Broker’s name
LiteForex Europe
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC

Trading Platform

Platforms
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4
Scalping
Hedging
Trailing Stops
One-Click Execution
OCO Orders

Account Options

Type of broker
dma/stp
Mini Account
Segregated Account
Islamic Account (swap free)
Managed Accounts

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
Forex

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
Dzaga Aug. 15, 2016
Mayzus may be not perfect brober but very very good. First of all, it's a fair broker. If you deposit money there, then you can be sure they will withdraw it if you request this. Execution is good enough, some delays may be caused by their STP scheme. Of course, their bonus promotions are full ****, however I have never seen any other broker that is willing to provide you his own funds for your trading) In sum, my rate is 4-5
ANOOP KUMAR March 22, 2016
NO DOUBT THEY HAVE DEPOSIT AND WITHDRAWAL VERY FAST ALSO NO DOUBT THEY HAVE ATTRACTIVE BONUS SACHEMS BUT NO ONE CAN EARN WITH THIS BROKER THEY ARE THEEFS I AM WORKING WITH THEM FROM 2014 NOT REGULAR BUT TIME TO TIME I TRADE WITH THEM THEY HAVE HEAVY SLIPPAGE ON EVERY EXECUTION . NOT A SINGLE ORDER EXECUTED ON GIVEN PRICE OR GIVEN STOPLOSS THERE CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS TRAINED FOR ONE SIDED THEY WILL NAVER AGREE FOR THERE FAULT THEY BLAME ON LIQUIDITY PROVIDER.. THERE TERMINAL IS FULL OF SCAMES THEY DO STOP TRADING FOR PARTICULATE CLINT WHO IS EARNING WITH THEM I HAVE VERY WORST EXPERIENCE WITH THEM THEY STOPPED MY TRADING IN WHEN I HAVE OPEN POSITIONS AND WAS EARNING IT WAS VERY HARD FOR ME TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SUPPORT AGAIN AND AGAIN ALMOST ON EVERY TRADE THERE WAS SOME MISSHAPE
arjuna kandy June 24, 2015
This is about their Ramadaan offer. They say they will give 100% bonus on all deposits. Don't deposit money with mayzus. U all going to loose. Because this broker do not consider about customers. They will remove the credit bonus as soon as they want it. Very bad broker, do not trust these guys. Customer service is also terrible.

Similar to LiteForex Europe

Name Rating Platforms Markets
2.33(0) MT4, Autochartist CFD, Equities, ETFs, Mutual Funds
2.33(3) MT Mobile, MT4 Forex, CFD
2.33(0) Tech financials Binary Options
OANDA Verified
2.33(0) MT4, Autochartist Forex
2.32(4) MT4 Forex

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close