4,46 (الآراء 3)
يتيح وسيط HotForex لعملائه منصة Metatrader 4، MT Mobile وWebTrader. 8 أزواج من العملات متاحة للمتاجرة إضافة إلى CFD، المعادن، النفط، المؤشرات والأسهم.
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
Regulation
CySEC, FSC Mauritius
Min. Deposit
$5,0
Leverage
1000:1
المنصات
WebTrader, MT4

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
HotForex
Headquartered in
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
سنة التأسيس
2010
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC, FSC Mauritius

منصة التداول

المنصات
WebTrader, MT4
OS Compatibility
Desktop, iOS, Android, Mobile, Smartphone
السمسرة
التحوط
وقف الخسارة
التنفيذ الفوري
طلبات OCO

أنواع الحسابات

Type of broker
stp
حساب صغير
حساب مستقل
حساب إسلامي (دون مقايضة)
حساب مُدار
Min. Deposit
$5,0
Leverage
1000:1
Deposit Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, FasaPay
Withdrawal Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, FasaPay

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الفوركس
CFD
Shares

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
Mr. Andersen 22 سبتمبر 2015
لا مشكلة عندما تقوم بإيداع المال في hotforex لكن عندما تريد سحبه يختفي المال في الأعذار. أولا يجب أن تثبت كيف حصلت على مالك. كان يجب علي شخصيا أن أثبت كيف حصلت على هذا المال منذ 10 سنوات. ثم كان يجب علي أن أثبت تحويلات البنوك من وإلى حسابي. كان يجب علي أن أقدم تفاصيل عن جميع التحويلات في حسابي. كان لدي أكثر من نصف مليون على حسابي وعندما أريد أن أسحب 7500 دولارا متبقيا يجب علي أن أثبت شخصيتي على الرغم من أنني التقيت بهم منذ عدة أشهر. حاولت أن أسحب المال من حسابين مختلفين فواجهت مشاكلا في كليهما. كان يجب علي أن أرسل وثائقا تثبت شخصيتي ثم تحدثت إليهم لعدة أيام وأخيرا حصلت على الموافقة. كان هذا منذ 10 أيام وحتى الآن لا يعرفون أين اختفى مالي.عادة يستغرق تحويل المال إلى أي مكان في العالم أقل من 3 أيام. عندما كنت أرسل المال إلى Hotforex كان يصل في أقل من 3 أيام. لكن التأخير يحدث عندما تريد أن تسحب المال. تحدثت مع الموظفين منذ عدة أشهر عندما كنت في قبرص. عرفت مؤخرا أنهم تركوا الشركة لأنها كانت تجبرهم على الاحتيال على الزبائن. فكان عليهم أن يؤخروا التحويل وسحب المال حتى لو كنت تريد سحب 50 دولار. إذا كنت تتداول بالخيارات الثنائية فستواجه صعوبة في إغلاق الصفقة عندما تكون رابحا. وإذا استمريت في الربح سيغلقون الصفقة قائلين أنه لا خيارات متاحة لك الآن. مرفر الأدوات هو شريك Hotforex ويتقاسمون الربح معه (وأنت تخسر) وفي حال حصلت على ربح سيكون من الصعب جدا عليك أن تسحبه.
Zhihua 22 أبريل 2015
من الرائع التداول مع hotforex وهذا ما أقوم به من نصف سنة، أعتقد أنني فعلت الصواب ببقائي معهم، استخدمت حتى الحساب المدار من قبلهم عندما كنت مشغولا بأموري الشخصية. أريد أن استثمر مالي عوضا عن وضعه في البنك وهذا لأني أثق hotforex وقد حصلوا هم أيضا على ثقتي من خلال تواصلهم الرائع. نظام دعم العملاء وموظفوهم جيدون فعلا. عندما واجهت مشاكلا مع الاتصال رأيت أن لديهم أسعارا جيدة فعلا فقام الموظفون بنصحي بنوع الحساب الذي يجب أن أفتحه.
Unicorn_Madness 15 أبريل 2015
عليكم أن تكونوا حذرين من هذه الآراء فهي تباع وتشترى. لا أصدق أيا من الآراء الإيجابية هنا. أولا لدى HotForex قسما للخيارات الثنائية. المتداولون الجدد لا يعرفوا أن الخيارات الثنائية هي احتيال أصلا! الخيارات الثنائية ليست أداة مالية. إنهم يجعلون الأشخاص يعتقدون أن الخيارات الثنائية=تداول. وهذا 100% احتيال. رجاء لا تكن من هؤلاء الأغبياء. HotForex يقومون ببيع خدمة فيها احتيال 100%. كما أنني درستهم سابقا ووجدت الكثير من الأمور الغير ممكنة التي تحدث. لذلك أنا لا أثق بـHotForex. لا تكن ساذجا ولا تعتقد أنك ستكسب الكثير بل ادرس أولا طريقة عملهم. هذا الوسيط لا يلتزم بقوانين CySec ومسجل في جزر. اعثر على وسيط يلتزم بالقوانين. ولا تأخذ بالحسبان الجوائز التي حصل عليها الوسيط، إنهم يحصلون عليها من أصدقائهم. للأسف العديد من المتداولين الجدد لا يفهمون هذا. من المؤسف سماع قصص المبتدئين وكيف تم خداعهم من قبل هذا الوسيط.

مشابه لـ HotForex

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
4,43(175) MT4 Forex
4,46(384) WebTrader, MT4 Forex, CFD, Shares
5,00(10000) Exante Stocks
UFX وكيل معتمد
4,32(0) MT4, ParagonEx CFD, ETFs
Monte FX وكيل معتمد
4,08(0) TradeSpot Forex, CFD

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

4.46 (Reviews 3)
Hot Forex are forex brokers. HotForex offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and WebTrader forex trading top platforms. HotForex.com offers over 8 currency pairs, CFDs, metals, oil, indices, and shares for your personal investment and trading options.
  • Features
  • Reviews
Regulation
CySEC, FSC Mauritius
Min. Deposit
$5.0
Leverage
1000:1
Platforms
WebTrader, MT4

Company Information

Broker’s name
HotForex
Headquartered in
St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Founded in
2010
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC, FSC Mauritius

Trading Platform

Platforms
WebTrader, MT4
OS Compatibility
Desktop, iOS, Android, Mobile, Smartphone
Scalping
Hedging
Trailing Stops
One-Click Execution
OCO Orders

Account Options

Type of broker
stp
Mini Account
Segregated Account
Islamic Account (swap free)
Managed Accounts
Min. Deposit
$5.0
Leverage
1000:1
Deposit Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, FasaPay
Withdrawal Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, WebMoney, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, FasaPay

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
CFD
Forex
Shares

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
Mr. Andersen Sept. 22, 2015
There are no problems when you want to deposit funds to hotforex but when you want them out the money disappear in excuses. First one is you need to prove how you made your money. I personally had to provide documentation on how i earned my money 10 years back. then i need to provide bank statements from each and every money transfer i have made from that account. I hade to give them this on from what account I moved money to where they arrived and then to next account and next all the way up till today to be allowed to withdraw funds. I had more then half i million usd by them. Now I am removing the remaining 7500 usd I have by them and again I had to prove who I am even tho i went to them for meetings a few months ago. I have been trying to withdraw from 2 different accounts and i have problems with both. First I needed to resend documents proving who I am and after several days of talking to them and getting them to accept the withdrawal it finally went through. this is now more than 10 days ago and right now they don't know where my money went. Normally it takes less then 3 days for me to send money anywhere in the world. When i send the money to Hotforex it took 3 days to arrive. When I withdraw all kinds of things seem to happen to delay funds in being withdrawn. I talked to employees when i went to Cyprus both a few months ago and last month. They both left the company due to them scamming clients and having a hard time with the moral in delaying transfers out already at a profit of I think it was 50 usd you will be experiencing delays and misshabs when you try to withdraw. If you trade Binaries and are succesful you will experience slippage or not being able to close trades in profits. If you still are profitable they will close the pairs telling you they no longer have this "option" available for you to trade. The liquidity provider they use is a partner of Hotforex with whom they share the profits ( your loss ) and if you have a profit it is becoming increasingly harder to withdraw funds.
Zhihua April 22, 2015
I feel so great trading with hotforex since half a year and I guess I have made my choice now by staying with them, I would even try their managed account for a while when I will have to do some personal and professional projects in the next months, I would like to invest my funds instead of letting them on a bank account, this just because I trust hotforex and they have gained my trust through their excellent communication, their customer support and account managers are so friendly, they have been there when I had troubles with disconnections earlier this year, I have noticed that they have got a very tight spreads eurusd on currenex, one thing else they have gave me a good advice about what kind of account I should open.
Unicorn_Madness April 15, 2015
People should be aware that reviews can be bought as a package. I don't believe any of the positive reviews here. First of all, HotForex has a Binary Options division as well. Dumb new traders don't know that Binary Option are BY DEFINITION a scam. Binary Options are no financial instrument. These fake/scam brokers make people think that Binary Options = trading. It is 100% gambling against the broker. Please don't be a stupid beginner and try to research the facts I mention first. So, no way that HotForex is a legit broker while their subsidiary is selling 100% fake made up financial product. I also noticed manipulation of trades on their BO division. Later on I studied HotForex as well and found many abnormal things happening. That is why I am certain I can not trust HotForex. Don't be stupid with your hard earned cash and first learn a bit about the realities of how this nasty Forex scene is working. My advice,... go with a broker which is NOT regulated by CySec or some offshore Island. Find a broker with good regulation. And don't rely on the awards brokers get from their friends. Most awards are given to brokers by their own friends or whatever. Unfortunately many new traders fall for these nasty manipulative things. I'm not evne refering to HotForex, but talking in general. It is painfull to hear quite often beginners end up being scammed by their broker.

Similar to HotForex

Name Rating Platforms Markets
AMEGA Verified
4.50(0) MT5, MT4 Crypto, CFD, Forex, Metals
5.00(10000) Exante Stocks
4.43(175) MT4 Forex
AMarkets Verified
4.00(0) MT5, MT4, MT4 Mobile, MT5 Mobile, Multiterminal MT4 CFD, Forex, ETFs, Indices, Stocks, Bonds, Metals, Crypto
UFX Verified
4.32(0) MT4, ParagonEx CFD, ETFs

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close