3,06 (الآراء 3)
FxPro يقدم منصتي MetaTrader 4 وCTrade. يتيح للعملاء تداول 70 زوجاً من العملات.
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
Regulation
CySEC, FCA UK
Min. Deposit
$100,0
Leverage
500:1
المنصات
cTrader, MT5, MT4

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
FxPro
Headquartered in
UK
سنة التأسيس
2006
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC, FCA UK
الموقع
http://www.fxpro.co.uk

منصة التداول

المنصات
cTrader, MT5, MT4
OS Compatibility
Desktop, Mobile, Web
السمسرة
التحوط
وقف الخسارة
التنفيذ الفوري
طلبات OCO

أنواع الحسابات

Type of broker
ecn/stp, stp
حساب صغير
حساب مستقل
حساب إسلامي (دون مقايضة)
حساب مُدار
Min. Deposit
$100,0
Leverage
500:1
Deposit Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, Debit Card, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, PayPal
Withdrawal Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, Debit Card, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, PayPal

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الفوركس
CFD
Futures
Shares

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
Ryan Brown 1 أغسطس 2015
أحب هذا الوسيط لكنهم للأسف ينهون عملهم في الولايات المتحدة وكل عملاءهم في الولايات المتحدة يضطرون إلى إيجاد وسطاء جدد.حزنت كثيرا عندما سمعت هذا. كانت تجربتي في التداول معهم مذهلة! كنت أحب سعرهم والفرق والدعم. كل شيء كان سريعا وبودية. كما انني احببت أنك تستطيع أن تدير الحساب أونلاين من خلال تسجيلك في موقعهم. هذا يسمح لك بإدخال التغييرات التي تريدها. أحببت طريقة عمل FXPRO. للأسف إنهم يغادرون الولايات المتحدة في يناير 2010. أوقات حزينة لعملائهم في الولايات المتحدة.
Knud Biele 4 نوفمبر 2014
المنتج الجديد من fxpro وهو SUPERTRADER هو أكبر احتيال. كنت أراقبه لأكثر من شهر ورأيت أنه يتم التلاعب بأغلب البيانات والاستراتيجيات لكي تودع المال. كان هناك استراتيجية لـEURUSD fxpro تبين ربحا بـ2500 دولار لكن في الحقيقة هي خاسرة بينما يقولون أنها تعطي ربحا بـ3%. قلت لخدمة العملاء ولقسم الاستراتيجيات عن هذا لكنهم قالوا لي كي لا أقلق وأن الاستراتيجية جيدة ويجب علي الاستثمار كي أربح. كما انهم يحذفون الاستراتيجيات الخاسرة لكي يبقوا الربح ولكي يجعلونك تستثمر أكثر. كما ان السعر في الاستراتيجية دائما افضل من سعري فسألت القسم المسؤول عن هذا فقالوا أنه ليس بإمكانهم مساعدتي. يعتقدون أن الأشخاص لا يفهمون ويريدون سرقة مالهم. لدي كل الأدلة لأثبت ما أقوله. أنا شخصيا خسرت 10 آلاف يورو منذ مارس لأنني جربت SUPERTRADER. أريد أن أبلغ عنهم للجهات المسؤولة لأن هذا احتيال.
Lusitano 25 ديسمبر 2012
أشعر بخبية أمل من FX Pro. أعلنوا على موقعهم أن فروق الأسعار لديهم بين 0.5 و 2 نقطة لزوج EURGBP، لكن الواقع مختلف تماما. الفرق 4 و ½ للزوج. دائما يربحون في النقاشات لأن لديهم شروط تناسب كل ما يمكن أن يقوموا به وتناسب طريقة تصرفهم مع زبائنهم. سياسات تداول سيئة جدا.

مشابه لـ FxPro

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
3,01(102) MT Mobile, MT5, MT4 Forex, CFD, Bonds, Shares, Spread Betting
2,58(36) WebTrader, MT4 Forex, CFD
2,82(64) MT Mobile, MT5, MT4 Forex
2,74(31) MT Mobile, MT4, Sirix Forex, CFD
2,72(16) MT4 Forex

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

3.06 (Reviews 3)
FxPro is a forex broker. FxPro offers the MetaTrader 4, cTrader forex trading top platforms. FxPro.com offers over 70 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.
  • Features
  • Reviews
Regulation
CySEC, FCA UK
Min. Deposit
$100.0
Leverage
500:1
Platforms
cTrader, MT5, MT4

Company Information

Broker’s name
FxPro
Headquartered in
UK
Founded in
2006
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC, FCA UK

Trading Platform

Platforms
cTrader, MT5, MT4
OS Compatibility
Desktop, Mobile, Web
Scalping
Hedging
Trailing Stops
One-Click Execution
OCO Orders

Account Options

Type of broker
ecn/stp, stp
Mini Account
Segregated Account
Islamic Account (swap free)
Managed Accounts
Min. Deposit
$100.0
Leverage
500:1
Deposit Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, Debit Card, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, PayPal
Withdrawal Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, Debit Card, Skrill, Neteller, China UnionPay, PayPal

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
Forex
CFD
Futures
Shares

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
Ryan Brown Aug. 1, 2015
I love this broker! It's unfortunate that they are moving out of the united states and there for all USA clients are forced to find a new broker. I was very disappointed to here this because I've been having such a great trading experience with them! Loved the price feed, spreads and support. Everything was very fast and user friendly. I also really liked how you could manage your account online by logging onto there website. this would allow for you to change your own leverage instantly. A very nice future that came in very handy. I really like how they run things at FXPRO. Just unfortunate there leaving the USA in late January 2010. A sad time is coming where USA clients will be no more.
Knud Biele Nov. 4, 2014
the new product of fxpro SUPERTRADER is the biggest fraud of all. i have been monitoring it for more than 1 month and most statistics of strategies are manipulated to make you put your money. one strategy name of called EURUSD fxpro i invest shows a 2500 usd LOSS in the statistis but on the front they show it makes profit 3% . i told support and their strategy department about this but they told me not to worry and strategy is very profitable and to invest.also they remove always losing strategies and keep profit ones at the time to make you put more your money. also the strategy price is better always from my price i get and again the strategy department told me normal and they can not help me more. they think people do not underrstand and want our money. i have all proofs to show you what i say. me personally i lost 10k euro from march i tried this SUPERTRADER.i will report them to authorities for this fraud
Lusitano Dec. 25, 2012
I am very disappointed with FX Pro. They anounce on their website that their spreads are between 0.5 and 2 pips on the EURGBP pair, but the reality is much different, with spreads as high as 4 1/2 pips on this pair. They will always win their discussions, because they have the terms and conditions as an excuse to do whatever they feel like it and not treat their clients with integrity. Very bad operating policies for traders.

Similar to FxPro

Name Rating Platforms Markets
2.59(28) MT Mobile, MT4 Forex, CFD, Shares
2.57(11) MT Mobile, MT4 Forex, CFD
2.66(18) MT Mobile, cTrader, MT4 Forex, CFD
2.56(20) MT Mobile, cTrader, MT4 Forex
3.01(111) WebTrader, MT4, Sirix, MYFX Forex, CFD

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close