4,00 (الآراء 3)
وكيل فوركس Exness يقدم المنصات التجارية MetaTrader 4، MetaTrader 5 وMT Mobile. يتيح 50 زوجاً من العملات.
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
Regulation
CySEC, IFSC Belize
Min. Deposit
$1,0
Leverage
2000:1
المنصات
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
EXNESS
Headquartered in
Cyprus
سنة التأسيس
2008
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC, IFSC Belize
الموقع
http://www.exness.com

منصة التداول

المنصات
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4
OS Compatibility
Desktop, iOS, Android
السمسرة
التحوط
وقف الخسارة
التنفيذ الفوري
طلبات OCO

أنواع الحسابات

Type of broker
ecn/stp, market maker
حساب صغير
حساب مستقل
حساب إسلامي (دون مقايضة)
حساب مُدار
Min. Deposit
$1,0
Leverage
2000:1
Deposit Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, DineroMail, EXCARD, PagoEfectivo, Neteller, CashU, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Skrill
Withdrawal Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, DineroMail, EXCARD, PagoEfectivo, Neteller, CashU, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Skrill

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الفوركس
CFD

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
theoFXS 21 سبتمبر 2016
كانت السوق متقلبة جدا يوم الجمعة الماضي لكن ظهرت الأخبار وكان الفرق لأزواج GBP قد تغير إلى 1:200 وكان حسابي 1:2000 وتغير أوتوماتيكيا. لم أستطع أن أغلق المداولات وتحول حسابي إلى سلبي في عدة دقائق وأغلقت باقي الصفقات السلبية. لم أر هذا سابقا لدى الوسطاء. ذات الحساب في Forextime كان جيدا. هذا هو الجدول انظر إلى الجدول أسفل كارلوس كان معدل رفعي 1:2000 في الأخبار وتغير إلى 1:200 أوتوماتيكيا وصلني بريد يؤكد المستوى بـ1:200 كان لدي حسابات في xm و forextime ولم أر هذا من قبل يلينا بيريرا صحيح سيد كارلوس، هذه القاعدة تساعد على تقليل مخاطرك في حال خرج الوضع في السوق عن السيطرة خلال الأحداث الاقتصادية الهامة. يلينا بيريرا تبدأ القاعدة بـ15 دقيقة قبل نشر الأخبار وتستمر لخمس دقائق بعد الحدث. بالإضافة إلى أن بعد أن تمر الفترة يكون أعيد تقدير هامش الربح خلال هذه الفترة حسب حجم الرصيد ومعدل الرفع المختار كارلوس في آخر جمعة سوداء eur gbp و eur usd أودعت مالي للحصول على تعويض لكن هذا لم يحدث وخسرت المال بسبب تغير معدل الرفع. أغلقت تداولاتي المفتوحة يدويا وخسرت المزيد يلينا بيريرا سأنقل رسالتك إلى الفريق End of chat... نهاية المحادثة عميل آخر خسر وربح الوسيط شكرا كثيرا exness
BlackViper 7 سبتمبر 2016
إعلانات إخبارية، فرق كبير ولا مؤشرات. يحصل وسيط Exness على أربعة نجوم مني لكن قررت الشركة في الفترة الأخيرة أن تطرد كل عملائها إذا انها زادت الأسعار عند الأخبار (تقريبا كل ساعة) بـ10 مرات! السادة الكرام، شركتكم لا تعرض المؤشرات (وهي اكثر الأدوات ديناميكية) وهذا أمر سلبي كبير، كما لا تقدمون الآن تداول الفوركس خلال الأحداث الهامة (طبعا السعر عال جدا) وهذا ثاني أكثر الأدوات طلبا. من الأفضل أن تغلقوا الشركة وإلا ستخسرون جميع عملائكم.
Peter Muraya 25 أغسطس 2016
وسيط Exness وسيط ممتاز بسحب جيد (فوري) وبتنفيذ سريع وبخدمة عملاء ممتازة. العديد من المستخدمين هم جدد وليس لديهم خبرة كافية في مجال الأسواق المالية لكنهم سيصلون إلى مستوى يجعلهم أصحاب ملايين. الأمر السيء الذي جعلني أتوقف عن التداول مع هذا الوسيط هو أنهم خفضوا الفرق من 1:2000 إلى 1:200 خلال فترة الأخبار. أنا أتداول لفترة طويلة لذلك يمكنني القول أن هذه هي الأوقات الاكثر ربحية في الفوركس في حال كنت تعرف ما يجب عليك القيام به وأنا متداول أخبار لذلك لم أعد أستطيع استخدامهم. وداعاexness.

مشابه لـ EXNESS

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
3,95(113) MT4, Trade Copier Forex, CFD, Futures
XM وكيل معتمد
3,79(371) MT Mobile, WebTrader, MT4 Forex, CFD
3,79(217) MT4 Forex
AMarkets وكيل معتمد
4,00(0) MT5, MT4, MT4 Mobile, MT5 Mobile, Multiterminal MT4 Crypto, CFD
4,46(384) WebTrader, MT4 Forex, CFD, Shares

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

4.00 (Reviews 3)
Exness are online forex brokers. Exness offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. Exness.com offers over 50 currency pairs for your personal investment and trading options.
  • Features
  • Reviews
Regulation
CySEC, IFSC Belize
Min. Deposit
$1.0
Leverage
2000:1
Platforms
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4

Company Information

Broker’s name
EXNESS
Headquartered in
Cyprus
Founded in
2008
Accepts US Clients
Regulation
CySEC, IFSC Belize

Trading Platform

Platforms
MT Mobile, MT5, MT4
OS Compatibility
Desktop, iOS, Android
Scalping
Hedging
Trailing Stops
One-Click Execution
OCO Orders

Account Options

Type of broker
ecn/stp, market maker
Mini Account
Segregated Account
Islamic Account (swap free)
Managed Accounts
Min. Deposit
$1.0
Leverage
2000:1
Deposit Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, DineroMail, EXCARD, PagoEfectivo, Neteller, CashU, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Skrill
Withdrawal Options
Bank Wire, Credit Card, DineroMail, EXCARD, PagoEfectivo, Neteller, CashU, Perfect Money, WebMoney, Skrill

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
CFD
Forex

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
theoFXS Sept. 21, 2016
On last friday, the market is very risk, but the exness every on high news said on 15 minutes before - the leverage FOR this PAIRS GBP for example is changed to 1:200 - god my account is 1:2000 he changed autmatic... and cannot be close de orders, afters several minutes my account is low and i got close the rest of negative orders. I never see this on the brooker. the same account on Forextime its ok, and reversal on monday. so whats is - i call on chat and the look on bellow the chat Carlos my leverage is 1:2000 - on high news.. you change to 1:200 automatic i receive de the email saiding the leverage 1:200 i have two account on xm and forextime brooker and i never see that is. Eliana Pereyra Correct Mr Carlos, this rule makes it possible to reduce your risks if the market situation develops unpredictably during significant economic events. Eliana Pereyra This rule takes effect 15 minutes before the publication of the news and continues to apply 5 minutes after the event. Moreover, when the specified period has passed, the margin on positions opened during the period is recalculated based on the amount of funds in the account and the selected leverage value. Carlos on last black friday eur gbp and eur usd... i deposit the money do copensation but not possible and lost the money... cause the leverage... changed. my open positions i closed manual or more bigger loss Eliana Pereyra I am going to pass your comment to my team End of chat... More one client... lost... the broker win. Thanks a lot exness
BlackViper Sept. 7, 2016
News announcements high margin, no indices Exness would have received a 4 star review by me, but recently the company decided to make all the news traders clients go away, increasing the required margin around the news announcements(almost every hour lol) x10 times (!). Dear Sirs, your company doesn't offer indices trading (which are the most dynamic instruments) and this was a big minus, you now don't offer forex trading during serious events (of course the margin required is TOO high) which is the second most dynamic trading opportunity available . Better close the company at all after that, you are going to lose all your clients.
Peter Muraya Aug. 25, 2016
Exness is a good broker fast withdrawals(instant),Quick execution,excellent customer care.Most people hear are very well newbies and don't have sufficient experience in the Financial Markets nothing but deluding themselves they will overnight millionaires. The downside about this broker that i decided to leave it,they decided to reduce the leverage from 1:2000 to 1:200 during news releases.I have been in this industry for a while and i can tell you that these are the most profitable times in the Forex Market if you know what you are doing am a news trader and this couldn't work for me anymore goodbye exness.

Similar to EXNESS

Name Rating Platforms Markets
Monte FX Verified
4.08(0) TradeSpot CFD, Forex
AMarkets Verified
4.00(0) MT5, MT4, MT4 Mobile, MT5 Mobile, Multiterminal MT4 CFD, Forex, ETFs, Indices, Stocks, Bonds, Metals, Crypto
3.79(217) MT4 Forex
4.43(175) MT4 Forex
UFX Verified
4.32(0) MT4, ParagonEx CFD, ETFs

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close