2,35 (الآراء 3)
استثمارات موضوعية
  • المواصفات
  • الآراء
المنصات
MT Mobile, MT4

عن الشركة

إسم الوسيط
BinaryTilt
Accepts US Clients

العمولات

النسبة
الفائدة على الربح

أدوات أكثر

ذهب
الفضة
الخيارات الثنائية
الفوركس

المكافآت

Bonus

الآراء 3

بإمكان المستخدمين المسجلين فقط ترك رأي
Caleb 12 ديسمبر 2014
اعتقد أن لديهم خبرة جيدة مع BinaryTilt. جين سكوت هو الوسيط الرئيسي في BinaryTilt. وقالت في رسالة البريد الإلكتروني "أنها تحاول الحصول على عقد من لي عبر الهاتف، للأسف دون نجاح كبير" في 26 أغسطس، 2014. في الواقع، لم أتلق مكالمة هاتفية لها في ذلك اليوم. أعتقد أنها كانت تحاول أن تجعل شعور بالذنب. طريقة عملها هو ان لدينا لدورة تدريبية جدول (ق). وعقدت الدورة التدريبية ما يزيد قليلا عن 24 دقيقة. الدورة التدريبية الأولى أنها علمتني حول كيفية النظر إلى اليابانية شمعدان الرسم البياني، وما هي مؤشر القوة النسبية (RSI). ولكن هنا تكمن المشكلة. اختارت لAUD / USD الأصول. وقالت انها رأت أن الدولار الأسترالي على القمة. كان قويا حقا. طلبت مني موقف ما نحن ذاهبون لفتح؟ قلت شراء الخيار. قالت لي أن هو في حدود ما بين 20 إلى مستوى ال70 وتصل إلى أعلى فإنه يسقط دائما إلى أسفل. هناك موقف جيد لفتح الآن سيكون الموقف. اختارت وقت انتهاء الصلاحية ليكون آخر 20-30 دقيقة من ذلك الوقت. قالت لي بأنني في حاجة لوضع التجارة. أعطتني التعليمات لإدخال في أسفل $ 25 و انقر. ثم انقر على الأزرق الآن زر. لقد تابعت تعليمات لها، وعند انتهاء من الأصول كان نتيجة ‰ Trader فقدان الدخل على 27 أغسطس، 2014. انتهى بي المطاف فقدان من الفوز بعد اتباع تعليماتها. ولذلك ديدن ‰ Ûªt تعمل بشكل جيد. لقد تعلمت أن التداول مع مؤشر واحد فقط وليس بالضرورة وسيلة جيدة لكسب الصفقات وكسب المال. ولست بحاجة ليتداول باستخدام مؤشرات أخرى أكثر من مجرد مؤشر القوة النسبية. وقالت إنها ديدن تقول لي هذا. أردت أن التجارة باستخدام بلدي استراتيجية أو إشارة الخدمة. ولكن يبدو أنه إلزامي لاتباع التعليمات لها قبل أن أتمكن من فعل أي شيء مع أموالي. ويبدو لي دون ‰ Ûªt لديك أي سيطرة على إيداعي الأولي وكيف أريد أن التجارة. فقط تخيل للحظة واحدة عن كل دورة تدريبية فإنه أمر لا بد منه لوضع التجارة واتبع الإرشادات لها. بعد المهن الحرة 4 خطر سأضطر للتجارة العيش باستخدام إيداعي الأولي. وبعد اتباع تعليماتها وأظل على فقدان المال بعد كل صفقة. أعتقد أنها قد تستخدم هذا التكتيك لجعل العملاء تخسر المال بسهولة. وقالت انها تطلب أيضا أنني تحميل برنامج TeamViewer بحيث يمكنها القيام به عن بعد، وأود أن تكون قادرا على رؤية ما تفعله بدلا من شرح كل شيء على الهاتف. وقالت انها تعتقد انها يمكن ان تعطيني أفضل تدريب باستخدام هذا الأسلوب. ولكن أعتقد أن هذا الوضع ينال خصوصيتي وأنا دون مثل هذا. إذا أرادوا حقا لمساعدة المبتدئين التجار وأعتقد أن ما ينبغي القيام به هو خلق أكثر تعمقا ودروس الفيديو مفصلة وأيضا لتقديم حساب تجريبي لأغراض التدريب ومحاولة الخروج استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة. أعتقد أخلاقيات أعمالهم ليست جيدة. بعد هذه التجربة السيئة لدي مع BinaryTilt وأنا أبدا استخدام الخدمة من جديد.
Siddharth 6 أغسطس 2014
بعد السحب الثالث تم إغلاق حسابي لأنهم وجدوا فجأة أن الجهات المسؤولة لا تسمح للمتداولين الكنديين بالتداول. جيد جدا لكنهم أغلقوا حسابي لأني كنت أربح المال دائما. سيعجبهم إن كنت تخسر فقط. لصوص. لست مسرورا أبدا.
Emely 26 ديسمبر 2012
لقد تم التداول بالخيارات الثنائية لأكثر من 6 أشهر وانضم للتو هذا المنتدى أن يكون لها دردشة مع زملائه التجار وثم جاء عبر الصفحة وسيط ورأيت عدم وجود ملاحظات يعتقد ذلك أود أن أضيف منجم للغاية! كنت قد أودعت مع عدد قليل من الوسطاء قبل جئت عبر binarytilt، ولكن كل منهم أعطاني بعض الحزن أن تفعل مع سحب أو الضغط على لي لإيداع أكثر من ذلك. وبعد ذلك قررت أن تفعل بحثي الخاص بعد أن تقدم بشكوى إلى cysec واسنت سعيدة مع تعاملها مع القضية. بحثت عن بعض المنظمين الحقيقية (لا cysec) وجدت أن ينظم binarytilt في نيوزيلندا وFSPR هناك أحمر حار على التعامل مع أي نوع من الشكوى في حال مضى مشكلة مع سحب الخ على أي حال أنا سعيد أن أقول إنني طعاما لديه مشكلة معهم على الإطلاق، وكان مدير أعمالي حساب راندي رائعة من البداية. رحب بي إلى المنصة وكان هناك تكتيكات الذراع القوية أو تحاول بسيل لي. وبعد ذلك، كما تلقى دورة تدريبية مجانية من أحد السماسرة هناك على كيفية استخدام مؤشر القوة النسبية في التدريب، والتي وجدت من المفيد واستخدامه في التداول الخاص بي. الأسبوع الماضي كنت حصلت على دعوة لندوة عبر الإنترنت مجانا عرضوا للتجار وكبير المحللين على مايك تجلى ذلك - أنا حقا تعلمت الكثير الكل في الكل لقد كنت سعيدا مع هؤلاء الرجال، وسوف يوصي بها لمن يريد لا داعي للقلق حول أي شيء ولكن تجارتهم. ممتاز كبيرة من لي، وأنا سوف تستمر في استخدام هؤلاء الرجال لبلدي التجارة الثنائية

مشابه لـ BinaryTilt

الإسم الترتيب المنصات الأسواق المتاحة
IQ Option وكيل معتمد
2,34(3) Proprietary Binary Options
2,33(0) Tech financials Binary Options
ExpertOption وكيل معتمد
Proprietary Binary Options
Olymp Trade وكيل معتمد
MT4 Forex

تواصل معنا: ratings@ihodl.com

الرجاء وصف الخطأ
إغلاق

2.35 (Reviews 3)
  • Features
  • Reviews
Platforms
MT Mobile, MT4

Company Information

Broker’s name
BinaryTilt
Accepts US Clients

Fees

Commission
Interest on margin

More Instruments

Gold
Silver
Forex
Binary Options

Bonuses and Rewards

Bonus

Reviews 3

Adding reviews is only allowed for registered users
Caleb Dec. 12, 2014
I don‰Ûªt have good experience with BinaryTilt. Jane Scott is the Head Broker at BinaryTilt. She said in the email "She is trying to get a hold of me over the phone, unfortunately without much success" on August 26th, 2014. In fact, I have not received her phone call on that day. I think she was trying to make feel a sense of guilt. The way they work is we have to a schedule training session(s). The training session took a little over 24 minutes. The first training session she taught me about how to look at Japanese Candlestick Chart, and what is Relative Strength Index (RSI). But here is the problem. She chose an AUD/USD Asset. She said she saw that the Australian dollar is on the top. It was really strong. She asked me ‰ÛÏSo what position are we going to open? I said buy a ‰ÛÏCALL‰Û� option. She told me that ‰ÛÏwhen it is in the boundaries of between 20 to 70th Level and reaches the top it always drops down. A good position to open right now will be a ‰ÛÏPUT‰Û� position.‰Û� She chose an expiry time to be another 20-30 minutes from that time. She told me that I need to place a trade. She gave me instructions to enter in the bottom $25 and click ‰ÛÏPUT‰Û�. Then click the blue ‰ÛÏINVEST NOW‰Û� button. I have followed her instructions and upon the expiry of the Asset the result was ‰ÛÏTrader Loosing Income‰Û� on August 27th, 2014. I ended up losing than winning after following her instructions. Therefore it didn‰Ûªt work well. I have learned that trading with one indicator alone will not necessarily a good way to win trades and make money. I need to trade using other Indicators than just the RSI indicator. She didn‰Ûªt tell me this. I wanted to trade using my own strategy or signal service. But it seems that it is mandatory to follow her instructions before I can do anything with my funds. I don‰Ûªt seem to have any control over my initial deposit and how I want to trade. Just imagine for a minute for every training session it is a must to place a trade and follow her instructions. After 4 risk free trades I will have to trade live using my initial deposit. And after following her instructions I keep on losing money after each trade. I think she might use this tactic to make clients lose money easily. She also request that I download TeamViewer so that she could do remote and I would be able to see what she is doing instead of explaining everything on the phone. She thinks she could give me the best training using this method. But I think this compromises my privacy and I don‰Ûªt like this. If they really wanted to help Beginner Traders I think what they should do is to create more in-depth and detailed video tutorials and also to offer a Demo Account for training purpose and trying out different trading strategies. I think their business ethic is not good. After this bad experience I have with BinaryTilt I will never use their service again.
Siddharth Aug. 6, 2014
After 3rd Withdrawal, My account was closed because suddenly they found out that their regulators don't allow Canadian traders, a very good but untruthful reason to close down account just because i was consistently profitable. They will only like, if you loose money. Unethical business actions. I am not happy at all.
Emely Dec. 26, 2012
I have been trading binary options for over 6 months and just joined this forum to have a chat with fellow traders and then came across my broker page and saw the lack of reviews so thought i would add mine too! i had deposited with a few brokers before i came across binarytilt, but all of them gave me some grief to do with withdrawing or pressuring me to deposit more. I then decided to do my own research after I made a complaint to cysec and wasnt happy with their handling of the issue. I looked for some real regulators (not cysec) and found binarytilt was regulated in new zealand and the FSPR there are red hot on handling any kind of complaint in case i ever had a problem with withdrawals etc. Anyway i am happy to say that i havent had a problem with them at all, my account manager Randy was fantastic from the start. Welcomed me to the platform and there was no strong arm tactics or trying to upsell me. I then also received a free training session from one of the brokers there on how to use RSI in training, which i found helpful and used it in my trading. last week i got invited to a free webinar they offered for their traders and their senior analyst Mike ran it - i really learnt a lot All in all i have been happy with these guys and would recommend them to anyone who wants not to worry about anything but their trading. Big thumbs up from me, and i will continue to use these guys for my binary trading

Similar to BinaryTilt

Name Rating Platforms Markets
Olymp Trade Verified
Proprietary Binary Options
ExpertOption Verified
Proprietary Binary Options
IQ Option Verified
2.34(3) Proprietary Binary Options
2.33(0) Tech financials Binary Options

Contact us: ratings@ihodl.com

Please describe the error
Close
Close
Thank you for registration
Like us on Facebook to help us make even more interesting materials for free.